Testimonials

It’s extremely rare that you find the level of professionalism, competence and rectitude at one law office, but Bob Brennan and his legal aides encompass all aspects of a superior experience. Bob handled a personal injury case for me and was the epitome of honesty, clarity and kindness. His staff walked me through aspects of my case, such as questionnaires to fill out and evidence they’d need to gather from me, with such patience and understanding. I was thoroughly pleased with the superb service I received from the Law Office of Bob Brennan and would recommend him highly to anyone looking for a lawyer with integrity that will fight for you and get the job done.

Ed Vela Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 19, 2020

Amazing Law Office! I am so thankful for Robert & Bob, Rachel and the whole team. All are outstanding workers, communication with clients is top notch.

Melissa C. Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

I would definitely consider hiring Mr. Brennan to represent me and won the case against a rude company!

Melissa C. Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

I needed help with an annoying rental/tenant issue, and Bob came to the rescue with exactly what I needed to terminatedly handle the situation. He knew exactly what to write, and provided the legal information and presence I needed to get compliance on my issue.

Virgie M. Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

I can’t tell you the peace that brings, knowing someone like Bob is in my corner. Thank you! You’ve always been the icon of sanity and legal expertise.

Virgie M. Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Robert Brennan has assisted me and my wife with a real estate matter. He is absolutely fantastic and did a great job. I highly recommend him! Really thankful.

Hernan Antunez Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

I had an issue with a major wireless company damaging my credit score over a false accusation. I struggled to find a way to fight this until I came across the Law Offices of Robert F Brennan. They quickly responded to my inquiry, took the time to understand my situation, and helped to guide me through the entire process to get this resolved. If not for their help I would probably still be fighting a loosing battle. Thankful for their support and expertise in getting this resolved.

Joe Becker Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Robert Brennan is one of the best attorneys I ever dealt with. He is honest and straightforward. He knows what he is doing. I bought a vehicle not too long ago from a dealer that was supposed to be brand new. It turns out that they sold me a vehicle that had frame damage. I was so angry I had to find a attorney that could help me . A friend of mine referred Robert to me. He said Robert is the best when it comes to cases like yours. And he was right. Robert collected all information and pictures from me and he won my case . I got a good settlement and I get to keep my car. Thanks again Robert! So if you ever get in to a situation like I have and need a attorney I highly recommend Robert Brennan .

Helen Le Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Although I am not a litigious person I found myself in a position where I found the need for an attorney to right a wrong. I had met with several lawyers in the process, and although they were likable as individuals, none left me with a feeling of confidence or that I would be in the best hands. That is until I met Robert Brennan. I was immediately struck with his professionalism and honest assessment of what lie ahead – no fluff, just fact. Moreover, I was struck with his accomplishments and background that I subsequently researched. So began a very long journey in an effort to gain a little justice. Through out the eight and one-half year process Bob, as I came to know him, never wavered and continued to plug away at the case that the opposition continually tried to block, thwart and stall. Through all of this he retained a conservative optimism, as is proper for his profession. When the day finally came that we were at trial I realized that I indeed had made the correct decision in choosing Bob. He is a VERY quick witted and skilled litigator that knows his business. He was able to counter every less that honorable move by the defense, while all the while maintaining an affable or friendly demeanor that won over the jury and seemingly the judge in the case. It was a real life experience of watching a more personable version of Perry Mason at work. We won the case and the subsequent appeal that has been life changing for me.

Bo Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

I was told that Mr. Brennan was the best in the business and it is accurate. Mr. Brennan is a wonderful attorney, generous and kind person, and a tireless advocate for consumer justice. He and his whole team, especially Mr. Bichler, never tired in seeking a favorable outcome for me, even as my small case dragged on for over a year. I would heartily recommend this team to anyone in need of representation in what appears to be a seemingly dauntless situation that is set up to favor corporations over people.

Sue-Ling Braun Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Mr. Brennan represented my dad in a drawn-out personal injury case, for which I was called as a witness. Because of this I had the opportunity to watch Mr. Brennan in action and was quite impressed with his skill and manner in presenting the case. Throughout my dad’s long ordeal, I never heard anything other than complimentary comments about Mr. Brennan and his staff. Most importantly Mr. Brennan was able to conclude the case to a good result.

Liz Brown Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

We had a great experience with Robert Brennan and his team. They were so professional, quick and always on top of everything. It was a true pleasure working with them and i was extremely happy with my results. I highly recommend them for any lemon law case.

Shideh Javaheri Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Bob and his team were excellent advocates in my debt collection/fair credit reporting case against a very aggressive credit bureau and debt collection agency. They fought zealously, and we were able to achieve a satisfactory settlement. As an attorney myself, I was really pleased with the work of the firm and the outcome!

Hannah Weinstein Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Our experience with Mr. Brennan and his company have been nothing short of exceptional. From beginning to end the communication, professionalism and settlement was above and beyond. He was honest, trustworthy and fair. He took his time with me, listened to my concerns and advised accordingly. I hope I don’t need him again, (no one wants to be in a lawsuit) but if I do, I won’t hesitate to contact his office.

Thoughts from Jon Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

I needed help with an annoying rental/tenant issue, and Bob came to the rescue with exactly what I needed to terminatedly handle the situation. He knew exactly what to write, and provided the legal information and presence I needed to get compliance on my issue. I can’t tell you the peace that brings, knowing someone like Bob is in my corner. Thank you! You’ve always been the icon of sanity and legal expertise.

Watcher Romantic Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Mr. Brennan and his staff were great. They explained all my options in detail and told me what to expect throughout my case. They were available for every question and concern and took the stress out of a legal situation. And I got the results that I truly deserved. I was initially so afraid of going against a large corporation but they made it possible. I’m so glad I contact them and very satisfied with the results of their work.

Yan Ma Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Bob is a fantastic attorney. Return my phone call and an timely manner. He couldn’t of been more professional and thorough. Would highly recommend him as an attorney.

Rod Kubly Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Great personal service. Always helpful, even with matters having nothing to do with the case. Very informative and willing to go the extra mile. Fought hard every step of the way, and took the time to understand our needs. Great person, and great office.

Genaro Godoy Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

From the minute I sat down with Bob, I knew I was in great hands. Bob is not only very professional and knowledgeable, he is also extremely personable and truly cares about the needs of his clients. He provided great advice and services for my legal situation, and I highly recommend his firm!

Cristina del Rosario Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Robert F. Brennan is an outstanding attorney and handled my father and my cases with utmost dedication and respect. He was willing to work with us and did a great job in settling the case. Him and his team are very dedicated and are willing to answer your questions. You can sleep soundly at night knowing he is on the job.

Cris Cruz Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

I highly recommend hiring Robert and his team. I was hit by a car while riding a bicycle, and they made sure that I got a great settlement for my pain and suffering. They are professional, knowledgable, care about the outcomes of their clients, and extremely responsive. Call them up!

Ben Bauer Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Bob Brennan is an OUTSTANDING lawyer and deserves the highest possible rating. He is trustworthy, incredibly smart and the very best knowledgeable consumer advocate out there. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a personal injury lawyer as well as any type of consumer protection issue such as lemon law or credit damage problems. He is the go-to expert in these areas and a skilled professional in court. I have referred my friends and family to him and he has achieved excellent results in each case. He was responsive to all questions and went above and beyond expectations. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone who wants a top-notch experienced attorney.

Agnes Martin Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Robert Brennan and his staff of professionals are incredibly thorough and totally look out for your interests. They are easy to work with and get you a settlement without having to put any attention on the case or worry about it. Thank you Mr. Brennan for getting us a great settlement!

Andrew Staffer Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

My wife and I contacted the Law Offices of Robert Brennan about 7 months ago for help with removing some incorrect items on her credit report. After having futilely battled these issues for over a year we were in need of true professional help and that is exactly what we received here. The entire staff of paralegals, admins, as well as Mr. Brennan are truly one of the most professional and efficient law groups we have ever worked with. They resolved our complex issues and were right there with us hand in hand during the entire process. We highly recommend this legal team for any and all of anyone’s credit related issues. They are truly a superb organization through and through!!!

Shannon Nounna-Saathoff Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Bob Brennan is by far one of the best Attorneys in Southern California! He helped a close family member of mine with a civil matter and she was beyond satisfied with his legal expertise. She was very grateful and happy that she received a far better outcome and even more than she had hoped for by the Judge at the Chatsworth Superior Court. The restraining order she requested was granted thanks to Attorney Bob Brennen. I highly recommed the Law Office of Robert F. Brennan

Elena LopezJimenez Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

I couldn’t have been more satisfied and happy with the amazing service Robert Brennan & his amazing staff gave me in my recent case against my slum lord. Robert fought to the end for myself and fellow tenants as we were able to walk away with nice settlement for the crazy troubles we endured. Thank you Bob! Don’t even think twice, just call him!

Tabitha Christopher Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Bob Brennan is one of the leading consumer advocates in the nation. He is tremendously knowledgeable in a multitude of practice areas, be it credit damage, lemon law, debt collector abuse, you name it. He is also a formidable litigator who consistently obtains outstanding results on behalf of his clients. Bob genuinely cares about his clients and advocates for them and their interests above all else. I wholeheartedly recommend Bob as an outstanding attorney.

Tom Martin Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

I had a PI case and let me tell you Mr. Brennan and his staff are very respondent and helpful. Mr. Brennan is very good at what he does and goes head on to fight for you. We settled out with a substantial amount and now I am relieved, and stress free. Readers this is a real review and take this very seriously call Mr. Brennan. Thanks again Mr. Brennan, Mr. Bichler and the rest of the Staff at the Law Offices of Robert Brennan!

Timothy Van Gordon Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

They protected the Little Guy/Underdog. I am incredibly grateful to Mr. Brennan. I purchased a car from a franchised car dealership that had undisclosed accident damage and that misrepresented that the car had no collision history. I was shocked and upset when I discovered the accident damage and didn’t know if there was anything I could do. Mr. Brennan and everyone in his office have been so helpful when I had questions and just genuinely kind to me. The case ended up going to trial, and a jury awarded me four times the purchase price of the car. They definitely did a wonderful job with my case, and were also emotionally supportive to their stressed out client (me). I can’t thank Mr. Brennan and his office enough for protecting me.

Deborah Leonhardt Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Bob Brennan was very good at helping me and my wife with a personal injury case. This accident occurred, we were a bit confused as to what to do. Bob accepted our case and gave us very positive help and direction throughout the legal process. As a result, he helped us get back on our feet and fortunately, won the case. I definitely recommend Bob and his office for their services.

Mel Vandersall Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Bob Brennan and Bob Bichler were excellent help to us resolving our credit issue. We had a bank that had falsely filed damaging negative credit on our reports, and needed to get this repaired. He fought to repair things with all three credit bureaus, and with the bank. These things are never resolved quickly, but i can honestly say that they not only got us a very positive result (both cleaning things up and financially), but also held our hand through the process to make sure that we always understood what was going on. Highly Recommended!

Olivier Chaine Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

I’m an attorney, and I was handling my own personal injury case relating to injuries I sustained in a car accident because there was no attorney I knew at the time whom I trusted to handle the matter right for me. However, when I met Bob at a networking event, I immediately knew that I wanted him to be my attorney. It was clear to me from speaking with Bob that he is not only an excellent attorney, but also kind, honest, and compassionate. I never thought I would be able to get comfortable with handing over the reigns on my case to another attorney, but I was very comfortable with Bob representing me because I knew he would do a great job for me. And he did. He achieved a better outcome for me than I think I could have obtained on my own. If I ever need to hire a lawyer again in the future, Bob would be my first and only choice.

Michelle Correll Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Best attorney in town!!!!

Laura Powell Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Bob Brennan is one of the most informed lawyers in town when it comes to consumer law. I would never think twice before referring a case to him. Attorneys that truly care about their clients, like Bob, are hard to come by.

Nima Farahani Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Robert is known by all of the vehicle manufacturers and their lawyers and insurance companies. He has a great reputation as someone who will fight for his clients to get the best possible outcome. You cannot find a better lemon law expert and lawyer!

Kevin Callahan Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Bob Brennan is a dedicated and intelligent attorney who specializes in lemon law, personal injury, and false credit reporting/identity theft. He’s one of the finest attorneys that I know in California who practice in this field, and I wouldn’t hesitate to hire him to represent me should the need arise.

Martin Anderson Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

I know of no other lawyer in Southern California who knows more about Lemon Law, Fair Credit Reporting Act violations, and other related consumer claims. I have referred to Mr. Brennan, and I will continue to do so. He is diligent, honest, knowledgeable, and enjoys a good reputation with the courts.

Fran Campbell Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

I know Mr. Brennan professionally through Litigation Inn of Court and other attorney groups. He is a die hard consumer rights attorney. When our law firms clients have been victims of credit fraud or other consumer rights violations, we refer them out to Mr. Brennan.

Samira Kermani, Esq. Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

I have used Bob Brennan on a few legal issues I have had over the years. He is one of very few Attorneys I trust to handle these things for me.

Jim Polin Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Very good attorney. 5 stars

Yvette Anderson Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020

Thank you for all your help with my problems in this situation. Until your firm came into the picture, I felt like a mino in a pool of sharks, your company helped level the playing field. I can’t explain my gratitude for you enough!

Piper Law Offices of Robert F. Brennan December 31, 2020